ACPI: pci_root: simplify list traversals
authorBjorn Helgaas <bjorn.helgaas@hp.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 20:47:02 +0000 (14:47 -0600)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2009 04:01:53 +0000 (00:01 -0400)
commitc1aec8341627dad5d63cc24aa6746dc077f5b706
treef408c024c60a7d108e99f12a761b420a2bcc0c34
parentcaf420c68afe01acd7c458ce40b85b3db5330ff5
ACPI: pci_root: simplify list traversals

Using list_for_each_entry() makes traversing the root list easier.

Signed-off-by: Bjorn Helgaas <bjorn.helgaas@hp.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Chiang <achiang@hp.com>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
drivers/acpi/pci_root.c