wl1271: Enable hardware keep alive messages
authorJuuso Oikarinen <juuso.oikarinen@nokia.com>
Fri, 26 Mar 2010 10:53:32 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 18:39:16 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
commitc18995540cc4d2c84d130581b8b6720b22ca16b5
tree0acb4eb3863c70bfbffd355b36346aac552f2598
parentbfb24c9e16921f0e57fcec5180ffa20929832545
wl1271: Enable hardware keep alive messages

This patch will enable the hardware keep-alive mode, configure the required
template, configure keep-alive parameters, and re-order JOIN's and ACX_AID
in such a way that the keep-alive is activated.

Signed-off-by: Juuso Oikarinen <juuso.oikarinen@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_acx.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_acx.h
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_conf.h
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_init.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_main.c