[ALSA] create driver symlink in snd-aoa /sys/bus/aoa-soundbus/devices/*/
authorOlaf Hering <olaf@aepfle.de>
Thu, 7 Dec 2006 07:25:01 +0000 (08:25 +0100)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Fri, 9 Feb 2007 08:02:21 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
commitc17d6fd90a336d2b971dc9f51338f9540479b263
tree580c6c0f2614379e21ace1e26c5d9c62a97a25b4
parent61e77107fa849b69f50ebe96217ba3468a216ba8
[ALSA] create driver symlink in snd-aoa /sys/bus/aoa-soundbus/devices/*/

create sysfs driver symlink for snd-aoa in /sys/bus/aoa-soundbus/devices/*/
Acked-by: Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>

Signed-off-by: Olaf Hering <olaf@aepfle.de>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
sound/aoa/fabrics/snd-aoa-fabric-layout.c