perf annotate: Fixes for filename:line displays
authorFrederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2009 15:39:23 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Sat, 13 Jun 2009 15:51:00 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
commitc17c2db1f3cea41c3543025905d3582c6937dd95
treea795e310e24c7d07a6ea279c1b2332ee80b5b797
parentef281a196d66b8bc2d067a3704712e5b93691fbc
perf annotate: Fixes for filename:line displays

- fix addr2line on userspace binary: don't only check kernel image.
- fix string allocation size for path: missing ending null char room
- fix overflow in symbol extra info

Reported-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Signed-off-by: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
LKML-Reference: <1244907563-7820-1-git-send-email-fweisbec@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
tools/perf/builtin-annotate.c