hwmon/f71882fg: Add support for f71869f and f71869e
authorHans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:57:15 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
committerGuenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 05:39:26 +0000 (22:39 -0700)
commitc11bb993629078264f72f8de8d48d7c3286c4c3e
treecc675129726cfba4260248a31a58849050c7854d
parent3cad402281607d4db0d99d88fbd67cabb7c5b9f1
hwmon/f71882fg: Add support for f71869f and f71869e

Note that these 2 are register compatible and report the same superio id,
but they are 2 distinct chips / models!

Signed-off-by: Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Thomas Faber <thfabba@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Alexey Sychev <owl@umail.ru>
Tested-by: Dieter Bloms <dieter@bloms.de>
Signed-off-by: Guenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
Documentation/hwmon/f71882fg
drivers/hwmon/f71882fg.c