isofs: fix bh leak in isofs_fill_super() error case
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 17:30:03 +0000 (10:30 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 14:25:42 +0000 (07:25 -0700)
commitc11760c6d80ab6aa20e383cf378a7287305f591c
tree91f5c65f5b1bf57bba5774c87767f93549f6bec5
parenta6c0a392622702fc9f47ddcea5684414d44a5d3b
isofs: fix bh leak in isofs_fill_super() error case

In isofs_fill_super(), when an iso_primary_descriptor is found, it is
kept in pri_bh.  The error cases don't properly release it.  Fix it.

Reported-and-tested-by: κΉ€μ›μ„ <stanley.will.kim@gmail.com>
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
fs/isofs/inode.c