backlight: max8831: lowering E0 state
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 06:55:57 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 12:25:10 +0000 (05:25 -0700)
commitc10843353fad57b59ac45517f9c85aca2541b0a5
treec2cadf5b6271d62f74c752f4ed70d069bd868345
parent1f86c7b80080bf1d204f4b92a38f07c6a9b5a1e1
backlight: max8831: lowering E0 state

Backlight EDP client's E0 state is lowered in order to make room for
other higher priority clients.

Bug 1252116

Change-Id: I96da6ed1d41d2ed6084f32c4265ac1a9b30e9c6b
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/211233
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
include/linux/max8831_backlight.h