input:atmel_mxt - add regulator support
authorXiaohui Tao <xtao@nvidia.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 19:24:13 +0000 (12:24 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:49:07 +0000 (10:49 -0700)
commitc0b67b700bcc9695eda2e901a10f680f86d5bb4c
tree460be0184fef94d91766094fe34732c60081bb27
parent9a53dc7a97aed62e50c953f48daa3485162614f1
input:atmel_mxt - add regulator support

Bug 1063749

Change-Id: I47f9f312fbbda99e0746f5017d30d91a38037e35
Signed-off-by: Xiaohui Tao <xtao@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/147118
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/atmel_mxt_ts.c