ARM: tegra11: clock: Add missed PERIPH_ON_APB attributes
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 03:34:10 +0000 (20:34 -0700)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 01:59:13 +0000 (18:59 -0700)
commitc07b3f2438b9d65fa48b4f87b9f67e2767547204
tree2dbd4080d69ab55abe07ec544baa7b1c0fb08cc4
parent8190c89b830ee3fec6637e422bbab825d91482e2
ARM: tegra11: clock: Add missed PERIPH_ON_APB attributes

Change-Id: I0d41e6a83dd2499f843a452051c2f1ff78c75be0
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/117246
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c