video: tegra: dc: remove emc clock worker
authorJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 01:59:38 +0000 (18:59 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:47:42 +0000 (21:47 -0800)
commitc0511f2e7eca7efbbfc9036fdd0d8765721578e1
tree902a689ef38fbfec171d25581fd00afe72c297be
parent42138dfbc2b47f803928f82c1841395c68c80270
video: tegra: dc: remove emc clock worker

remove the support to delay changing emc clock.

Bug 850852

Original-Change-Id: Ibc125e7789ad96059c53c82eb51091afd7b880fc
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/40133
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rc136721574d4337ce8538abcf852d4d64857cdbf
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/dc.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_priv.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/overlay.c
drivers/video/tegra/fb.c