Bluetooth: Fix sending a HCI Authorization Request over LE links
authorVinicius Costa Gomes <vinicius.gomes@openbossa.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 00:32:44 +0000 (21:32 -0300)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 17:30:34 +0000 (10:30 -0700)
commitc031edca540afb66764db24eed10eb149ac6c852
tree867a052756c1bb8942b407f7098a3da4ea95261d
parent0fcc0805df9cf7483e927cf6a4dc94938318c06a
Bluetooth: Fix sending a HCI Authorization Request over LE links

commit d8343f125710fb596f7a88cd756679f14f4e77b9 upstream.

In the case that the link is already in the connected state and a
Pairing request arrives from the mgmt interface, hci_conn_security()
would be called but it was not considering LE links.

Reported-by: João Paulo Rechi Vita <jprvita@openbossa.org>
Signed-off-by: Vinicius Costa Gomes <vinicius.gomes@openbossa.org>
Signed-off-by: Gustavo Padovan <gustavo.padovan@collabora.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
net/bluetooth/hci_conn.c