V4L/DVB (4285): Cx88: add support for Geniatech Digistar / Digiwave 103g
authorSaqeb Akhter <johoja@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2006 23:29:33 +0000 (20:29 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>
Fri, 30 Jun 2006 18:59:46 +0000 (15:59 -0300)
commitc02a34f4e3e65a7b1fb64507ec5c093e8328335e
tree4976dfb5952a593a7195ee7bc5316a5e6e8f401f
parentccd214b27341485bd471e4e031c33d2ba1a9aaac
V4L/DVB (4285): Cx88: add support for Geniatech Digistar / Digiwave 103g

This patch adds support for the Geniatech Digistar, aka
Digiwave 103g DVB-S card.
Acked-by: Andrew de Quincey <adq_dvb@lidskialf.net>

Signed-off-by: Saqeb Akhter <johoja@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Krufky <mkrufky@linuxtv.org>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>
Documentation/video4linux/CARDLIST.cx88
drivers/media/video/cx88/cx88-cards.c
drivers/media/video/cx88/cx88-dvb.c
drivers/media/video/cx88/cx88.h