arm: tegra: macallan: create board file
authorKerwin Wan <kerwinw@nvidia.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 07:39:19 +0000 (15:39 +0800)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 02:32:13 +0000 (18:32 -0800)
commitc02427baf38907fa92ada5547d9ee274ccdefbf6
tree1c7c09464793f5a16933d4a31a0b2a8a4361c0ae
parent06e5e733450ab4788cdc5a1ddbbe1d9230eab5b8
arm: tegra: macallan: create board file

Create initial board files and config files for Macallan.

Bug 1216782

Change-Id: I5ccf8f79a1c29659fc518277da1a96531f48c5ba
Signed-off-by: Kerwin Wan <kerwinw@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Johnny Qiu <joqiu@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Hayden Du <haydend@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: hyongbink <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/193645
Reviewed-by: Prajakta Gudadhe <pgudadhe@nvidia.com>
20 files changed:
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra114-macallan.dts [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/configs/tegra11_android_defconfig
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile.boot
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-macallan-kbc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-macallan-memory.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-macallan-panel.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-macallan-pinmux-t11x.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-macallan-pinmux.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-macallan-power.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-macallan-powermon.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-macallan-sdhci.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-macallan-sensors.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-macallan.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-macallan.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/panel-p-wuxga-10-1.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra-board-id.h
arch/arm/tools/mach-types
sound/soc/tegra/Kconfig