Input: atmel_mxt_ts - Rework interrupt handling and input reporting
authorNick Dyer <nick.dyer@itdev.co.uk>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:20:46 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
committerNick Dyer <nick.dyer@itdev.co.uk>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:01:06 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commitc00527a39b7d5d31842387a2409d0937aac2e8c3
tree0f8ec96d1eb1033495779c1ac9061cf39d5a3fe5
parentdadcf583ece7571b4b3ade1308f6d6439bf3990b
Input: atmel_mxt_ts - Rework interrupt handling and input reporting

Move input device configuration into separate function
Allow configuration of input device name from platform data
Rework interrupt handler and add T44 support
Improve touch reporting for ICS

Signed-off-by: Nick Dyer <nick.dyer@itdev.co.uk>
drivers/input/touchscreen/atmel_mxt_ts.c
include/linux/i2c/atmel_mxt_ts.h