parisc: remove klist iterators
authorJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
Sat, 10 Jan 2009 00:57:06 +0000 (18:57 -0600)
committerKyle McMartin <kyle@treachery.i.cabal.ca>
Fri, 13 Mar 2009 05:16:58 +0000 (01:16 -0400)
commitbfe4f4f800ccbb499a1120735016a20d3feacd4f
tree9f657df243b6f029f10947bd58814ec7efe3bf4f
parent8980a7baf93e478205e32ec7d6ef3bfb6c0bdfa7
parisc: remove klist iterators

commit 11c3b5c3e08f4d855cbef52883c266b9ab9df879
Author: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Date:   Tue Dec 16 12:24:56 2008 -0800

    driver core: move klist_children into private structure

Broke our parisc build pretty badly because we touch the klists directly
in three cases (AGP, SBA and GSC).  Although GregKH will revert this
patch, there's no reason we should be using the iterators directly, we
can just move to the standard device_for_each_child() API.

Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
Tested-by: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>
Signed-off-by: Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>
drivers/char/agp/parisc-agp.c
drivers/parisc/gsc.c
drivers/parisc/sba_iommu.c