arm: tegra: board changes due to thermal_trip_info in soctherm
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 21:20:56 +0000 (13:20 -0800)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 23:41:27 +0000 (15:41 -0800)
commitbfd5a49db4641cf3d19506f7fb928061385ace94
treee88537bc7a2ddaf27ef007379870c869055b3b8f
parentb526c6cbed623f86b0c7ddba2796c40ffb489826
arm: tegra: board changes due to thermal_trip_info in soctherm

Bug 1200075

Change-Id: I7d9b6697e2aa2b13d70edfe8f6fe85d984ffd779
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/192163
Reviewed-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-power.c