[PATCH] drivers/video/*: use kmemdup()
authorAlexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2006 10:40:46 +0000 (02:40 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.osdl.org>
Fri, 8 Dec 2006 16:29:07 +0000 (08:29 -0800)
commitbfba7b3793f59adedfde5fb07dee565c5cc15ab8
treed9e0559f288f0bc24df71ad46800e8cb2b779c59
parentefc08a75d3a2d449edab7d1bee312eaa591f7669
[PATCH] drivers/video/*: use kmemdup()

From: Eric Sesterhenn <snakebyte@gmx.de>

Signed-off-by: Eric Sesterhenn <snakebyte@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>

Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
drivers/video/aty/radeon_monitor.c
drivers/video/i810/i810-i2c.c
drivers/video/intelfb/intelfbdrv.c
drivers/video/nvidia/nv_i2c.c
drivers/video/nvidia/nv_of.c
drivers/video/savage/savagefb-i2c.c