misc: nct1008: use common thermal_trip_info in nct driver
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 07:41:38 +0000 (23:41 -0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 10:51:57 +0000 (02:51 -0800)
commitbf8d7e0d8805ca5a1db1dcd4f396279963d3b235
tree06c082221556b7c817acce24dd3999fe55b5ad01
parentd33ca120d12b52e095e4e1cba5b183b50da0f44f
misc: nct1008: use common thermal_trip_info in nct driver

Bug 1200075

Change-Id: I82e5a7ea8dc1e033ebf7d37ab17b39a4217b55e9
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/190574
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
drivers/misc/nct1008.c
include/linux/nct1008.h