drm: select FRAMEBUFFER_CONSOLE_PRIMARY if we have FRAMEBUFFER_CONSOLE
authorDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 21:51:33 +0000 (07:51 +1000)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 06:54:06 +0000 (16:54 +1000)
commitbf5192edcbc1f0a7f9c054649dbf1a0b3210d9b7
tree3975f4daebc9ad53c4a6e217fd18adb6787e7d56
parent8e10cd74342c7f5ce259cceca36f6eba084f5d58
drm: select FRAMEBUFFER_CONSOLE_PRIMARY if we have FRAMEBUFFER_CONSOLE

Multi-gpu/switcheroo relies on this option to get the console on the
correct GPU at bootup, some distros enable it but it seems some get
it wrong.

cc: stable@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/Kconfig