atl1: add shutdown callback
authorJay Cliburn <jacliburn@bellsouth.net>
Sat, 10 May 2008 03:12:08 +0000 (22:12 -0500)
committerJeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 May 2008 05:30:24 +0000 (01:30 -0400)
commitbf455a2247c6abe7d0debfbf2974514b5144ed4d
tree06bc5da1985b51e63e7ce1aa1ad08980ffebdc35
parent08e0f1dc8388b3e134c714672c59edc2a7059430
atl1: add shutdown callback

Add a shutdown callback that points to atl1_suspend().  This, along
with a working suspend function, fixes wake-on-lan.

Tested-by: Per Olofsson <pelle@dsv.su.se>
Signed-off-by: Jay Cliburn <jacliburn@bellsouth.net>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
drivers/net/atlx/atl1.c