ALSA: via82xx: add quirk for D1289 motherboard
authorClemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 09:33:13 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 10:15:11 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commitbf30a4309d4294d3eca248ea8a20c1c3570f5e74
tree3aa3b6639633678706039847efa50e8bb8b4a9f8
parent3be522a9514f58e0596db34898a514df206cadc5
ALSA: via82xx: add quirk for D1289 motherboard

Add a headphones-only quirk for the Fujitsu Siemens D1289.

Signed-off-by: Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
Reported-and-tested-by: Marc Haber <mh+alsa201002@zugschlus.de>
Cc: <stable@kernel.org>

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
sound/pci/via82xx.c