pm: EDP: refactoring
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 16:03:30 +0000 (19:03 +0300)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 21:59:22 +0000 (14:59 -0700)
commitbf2d0f3d8ff63205714ed22a6111aa80ec83f1a4
treefbb5b0322a012e8f818e62af52472f3080ca28d6
parent8bbb976204b22cf0a7968bd689b12c0dab87dc90
pm: EDP: refactoring

Minor refactoring to prepare the code for adding sysfs entries.

Change-Id: I12cb12f1a22b5064a284da12b27687ab2ed209f8
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/127889
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
drivers/edp/edp.c
drivers/edp/edp_internal.h