video: tegra: dc: fix build error in print_mode
authorJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 20:29:07 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 12:54:12 +0000 (05:54 -0700)
commitbf0e1f670b1ca8687890abaf7cf24e120a54415c
tree0245ef7fd3fcebd3da8901f03a349d4777c45317
parent9d9cd69f3129ad2643bf8cd30015266d020347cb
video: tegra: dc: fix build error in print_mode

Use the right number of parameters for tegra_dc_calc_fresh() when called from
print_mode(). This code is only used for debug.

Change-Id: I4d0bb8b1700f670644057039fe8d0bc315b27c1d
Signed-off-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/115485
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
drivers/video/tegra/dc/mode.c