ASoC: Tegra: Fix the issue about capture clock
authorLei Fan <leif@nvidia.com>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 06:06:19 +0000 (14:06 +0800)
committerDanny Song <dsong@nvidia.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 06:09:32 +0000 (22:09 -0800)
commitbee85cce16de0cbbfca4ace6f005280ad8e7d621
tree2d13595be74fa3b4fe6f6b3862c4c2239fa91140
parente3cea64ef7de00bf4d472daa2498cb840a682283
ASoC: Tegra: Fix the issue about capture clock

During a capture, playback_ref_count will be 0 and capture_ref_count
will be 1, the clock tree will not be set. But it needs to be set.

Bug 1429860

Change-Id: Ib40d757d56d7093da92a12ba355d0003d8a1564d
Signed-off-by: Lei Fan <leif@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/351106
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Vijay Mali <vmali@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Danny Song <dsong@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra/tegra30_i2s.c