hppb: Add missing dma-mapping.h include
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Tue, 17 Jul 2007 17:30:38 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2007 20:53:29 +0000 (13:53 -0700)
commitbec85e8031f7d390643df27e74f8bc9715bb8224
treedff6fe65158b7607e6749200f753880ff25ea0d0
parent3bd858ab1c451725c07a805dcb315215dc85b86e
hppb: Add missing dma-mapping.h include

This fixes the following build-error:

CC drivers/parisc/hppb.o
drivers/parisc/hppb.c: In function ‘hppb_probe’:
drivers/parisc/hppb.c:73: error: implicit declaration of function ‘ccio_request_resource’

Signed-off-by: Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/parisc/hppb.c