USB: gadget: f_audio_source: New gadget driver for audio output
authorMike Lockwood <lockwood@google.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 16:01:08 +0000 (09:01 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 20:46:39 +0000 (13:46 -0700)
commitbea64ae154afcbe220f2cdd0794c06dec7b9b605
treef1dc52071d9d3626f6e000386da5b1d3d79687d8
parentd9b6490efce58b5790a7e5d02727b0aa6b357c9e
USB: gadget: f_audio_source: New gadget driver for audio output

This driver presents a standard USB audio class interface to the host
and an ALSA PCM device to userspace

Bug 1026047

Signed-off-by: Mike Lockwood <lockwood@google.com>
(cherry picked from commit a23ff394752015a233dd3b27b05c9d913cbf5536)

Signed-off-by: Rakesh Bodla <rbodla@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I4054e09888f17d9cdfcfd4a3d430ca5cfb3fd9fa
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/123343
Reviewed-by: Venkat Moganty <vmoganty@nvidia.com>
drivers/usb/gadget/android.c
drivers/usb/gadget/f_audio_source.c [new file with mode: 0644]