HID: fix reversed logic in disconnect testing of hiddev
authorOliver Neukum <oliver@neukum.org>
Wed, 28 Jan 2009 08:36:18 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 10:23:12 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
commitbe5d0c837cf8e43458c5757be5df4837a2803d08
tree7333ccb5b06f90d26807207055d0a57dfd8ac1ba
parent0fb21de0799a985d2da3da14ae5625d724256638
HID: fix reversed logic in disconnect testing of hiddev

The logic for testing for disconnection is reversed in an ioctl leading
to false reports of disconnection.

Signed-off-by: Oliver Neukum <oneukum@suse.de>
Tested-by: Folkert van Heusden <folkert@vanheusden.com>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
drivers/hid/usbhid/hiddev.c