ACPICA: Fix memory leak in acpi_ev_asynch_execute_gpe_method().
authorJesper Juhl <jj@chaosbits.net>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 19:37:52 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 04:47:30 +0000 (23:47 -0500)
commitbe33b76a974cdb4ceadc1a12fb79cc97bcfeea37
treef43581f9dbd184c8c7c80d54840d1e17d43257b3
parent1ae5ec903f71c0ffa583ec54d17415892036ee18
ACPICA: Fix memory leak in acpi_ev_asynch_execute_gpe_method().

We will leak the memory allocated to 'local_gpe_event_info' if
'acpi_ut_acquire_mutex()' fails or if 'acpi_ev_valid_gpe_event()' fails in
drivers/acpi/acpica/evgpe.c::acpi_ev_asynch_execute_gpe_method().

Signed-off-by: Jesper Juhl <jj@chaosbits.net>
Reviewed-by: Rafael Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
drivers/acpi/acpica/evgpe.c