sfc: Do not attempt to flush queues if DMA is disabled
authorStuart Hodgson <smhodgson@solarflare.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 12:04:51 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 19:11:54 +0000 (12:11 -0700)
commitbe29fc5aa4a60b212066a28c0137236711486ec1
tree8d7c27afbd9a38cb427ec8c51c2bb21dbec1f1b5
parent1280938465132080915aef414a1f40f62831bab9
sfc: Do not attempt to flush queues if DMA is disabled

[ Upstream commit 3dca9d2dc285faf1910d405b65df845cab061356 ]

efx_nic_fatal_interrupt() disables DMA before scheduling a reset.
After this, we need not and *cannot* flush queues.

Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <bhutchings@solarflare.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/net/ethernet/sfc/efx.c