nfsd: v4 support requires CRYPTO
authorRandy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 18:22:17 +0000 (11:22 -0700)
committerJ. Bruce Fields <bfields@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 22:37:35 +0000 (18:37 -0400)
commitbe1f4084b4824301e640e81d63b6275cd99ee6a1
treef84810e6e2a4656b1446467b3d6c640f92a45803
parentb084f598df36b62dfae83c10ed17f0b66b50f442
nfsd: v4 support requires CRYPTO

nfsd V4 support uses crypto interfaces, so select CRYPTO
to fix build errors in 2.6.39:

ERROR: "crypto_destroy_tfm" [fs/nfsd/nfsd.ko] undefined!
ERROR: "crypto_alloc_base" [fs/nfsd/nfsd.ko] undefined!

Reported-by: Wakko Warner <wakko@animx.eu.org>
Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Cc: stable@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: J. Bruce Fields <bfields@redhat.com>
fs/nfsd/Kconfig