ARM: tegra3: pm315/beaver: enable Realtek ALC5640 audio codec support
authorBryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 00:43:55 +0000 (16:43 -0800)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 20:38:13 +0000 (12:38 -0800)
commitbe0b31a190aba37065f77fe81ee0a3fadcf33489
tree087b3d4360f46c6a2c2cc2ff975305651cb40896
parentc1e028a7d3f2c2a5cda48a038053898458e7198c
ARM: tegra3: pm315/beaver: enable Realtek ALC5640 audio codec support

 - select RT5640 ASoC support in Cardhu machine Kconfig
 - enable RT5640 ASoC driver in tegra3_defconfig
 - select RT5639 ASoC codec when selecting RT5640, othwise kernel
   linking will fail

Bug 1190823

Change-Id: I1046c30667d4ca8276080f1b3174eccd0b25328c
Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/168884
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra3_defconfig
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig
sound/soc/tegra/Kconfig