asoc: tegra: aic326x machine: configure codec as master for voice call
authorNikesh Oswal <noswal@nvidia.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 06:39:43 +0000 (22:39 -0800)
committerLokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:09:29 +0000 (05:09 -0800)
commitbdc6497c13b0cc41acbfbecf247501f0c3330aba
tree6680f4067e432ac03c66099b5feccdc876e21a0f
parentd5f4cd89d4c6b15f704f4df4cf5024715e1e673a
asoc: tegra: aic326x machine: configure codec as master for voice call

Change-Id: I970ab858399113e4ea0d079779a2cb368af90850
Signed-off-by: Nikesh Oswal <noswal@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/84539
Reviewed-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_aic326x.c