PM QoS: Add EMC freq min/max as PM QoS params
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 07:39:25 +0000 (16:39 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 11:48:36 +0000 (04:48 -0700)
commitbdb8424de563a01dd37e53486c2297b4aa183cc7
treed66d429d8ce67fc869beccf7888067007b672a88
parent9d15c8b15cfcaa2a5d558a259c7ffcf30396c2b4
PM QoS: Add EMC freq min/max as PM QoS params

Added EMC frequency min/max as PM QoS parameters.

Bug 1346293

Change-Id: Ib9eb6977edd56420d8518231d06749b2fbf5c34c
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/263783
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
include/linux/pm_qos.h
kernel/power/qos.c