arm: tegra: nvmap: Update nvmap_alloc api.
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 02:14:53 +0000 (19:14 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 21:02:25 +0000 (14:02 -0700)
commitbda291df6347efb06cf15de0bbc09ce18ef757bb
treeae860081309806a48c5a3c933464b3dee040a9ba
parent419f21cd5826a38a1759fde2a4daba92a4f9a7bc
arm: tegra: nvmap: Update nvmap_alloc api.

Update nvmap_alloc api to take heap_mask as arg.
This is to let clients specify the specific heap needed.

Change-Id: I9950b3e60e6dac0301b6dc66be3e9d0bab8e0fee
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/90471
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/nvmap.h
drivers/gpu/ion/tegra/tegra_ion.c
drivers/media/video/tegra/avp/avp.c
drivers/media/video/tegra/nvavp/nvavp_dev.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gr3d/gr3d.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gr3d/gr3d_t20.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gr3d/gr3d_t30.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/host1x/host1x_cdma.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/mpe/mpe.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_job.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap.c