WAR: gr3d: limit 3d clock when camera is on
authorJihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 23:12:00 +0000 (16:12 -0700)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 19:55:11 +0000 (12:55 -0700)
commitbd3100fb8f3f59678d6b67d5eb8a9e0fba48bfee
treea8d4b15595697a1f477a10326897e5ed135a0683
parent871ddb4695625921857d29375fc2ac9522431c48
WAR: gr3d: limit 3d clock when camera is on

As WAR, limit 3d clock frequency and emc clock frequency
when camera is on and chip is AP37. 3d clock is set to
361MHz and 437MHz is requested for emc clock with this
change. This change allows 3d to request 1.1V in Core
instead of 1.3V in AP37.

Bug 1001262
Bug 1019309

Signed-off-by: Jihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I1dbab3469a31ef603f7665fc5a6cb5c1999f89b6
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/120480
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.c
drivers/media/video/tegra/tegra_camera.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gr3d/scale3d.c
include/media/tegra_camera.h