media: tegra: Add docs for Tegra V4L2 camera
authorAndrew Chew <achew@nvidia.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 21:43:09 +0000 (14:43 -0700)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:29:49 +0000 (11:29 -0800)
commitbce66df644851d87a7ba8c54eae9fc51d0614b3f
tree3c68204807bb3c1025f02d497bfaf0e1113119a9
parent4d667a6aff6ce8089973b73a5e6645e750045356
media: tegra: Add docs for Tegra V4L2 camera

This readme describes theory of operations of the Tegra camera host
driver.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Chew <achew@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I9e6f761cd60f5b8a537174290df21fb85f016dca
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/145347
(cherry picked from commit 7dd02775470d2b243f96b7d1f4e8b9c4e3b3ada6)

Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I10fd56ea6e3e83db6e09b75126a2048552ef052c
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/170822
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Andrew Chew <achew@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Documentation/video4linux/README.tegra [new file with mode: 0644]