Thermal: Remove tc1/tc2 in generic thermal layer.
authorZhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 01:51:12 +0000 (09:51 +0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 18:09:57 +0000 (10:09 -0800)
commitbce136a33b8a73683b2097bfc5961263e12662b3
tree8cc5f5e609e8ff1b45e4c43303124157760aa8b4
parent594e7fef602d51b856816d53642a354371810dd6
Thermal: Remove tc1/tc2 in generic thermal layer.

Remove tc1/tc2 in generic thermal layer.
.get_trend() callback starts to take effect from this patch.

bug 1059470

Change-Id: I69ea5306c9e76b0dae8eb6ad4b89335068e78f9b
Signed-off-by: Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
Reviewed-by: Valentin, Eduardo <eduardo.valentin@ti.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/159966
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
drivers/acpi/thermal.c
drivers/platform/x86/acerhdf.c
drivers/platform/x86/intel_mid_thermal.c
drivers/thermal/spear_thermal.c
drivers/thermal/thermal_sys.c
include/linux/thermal.h