spi/pl022: support runtime PM
authorRabin Vincent <rabin.vincent@stericsson.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 08:14:40 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerGrant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 14:27:00 +0000 (08:27 -0600)
commitbcda6ff8ddffa593635ed7e6f620a1ef3b827ffc
treea9eb1eb5b76de898265a2b78fa7ebc6d2a742db0
parent083be3f05371b8fe0606f3abf029beeeff66d633
spi/pl022: support runtime PM

Insert notifiers for the runtime PM API. With this the runtime
PM layer kicks in to action where used.

Signed-off-by: Rabin Vincent <rabin.vincent@stericsson.com>
Reviewed-by: Virupax Sadashivpetimath <virupax.sadashivpetimath@stericsson.com>
Reviewed-by: Jonas Aberg <jonas.aberg@stericsson.com>
Reviewed-by: Srinidhi Kasagar <srinidhi.kasagar@stericsson.com>
[Rebased to Linux 3.0-rc3, edit description]
Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
drivers/spi/spi-pl022.c