perf evlist: Remove dependency on debug routines
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 13:39:43 +0000 (10:39 -0300)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 13:41:41 +0000 (10:41 -0300)
commitbccdaba044a445eb2c391295587aa47977994777
treed06ca43b4150fbc7bbd6e3116d0a0b44ff64de1c
parent64ce312618ef0e11d88def80effcefd1b59fdb1e
perf evlist: Remove dependency on debug routines

So far we avoided having to link debug.o in the python binding, keep it
that way by not using ui__warning() in evlist.c.

Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-4wtew8hd3g7ejnlehtspys2t@git.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/util/evlist.c