[SCSI] zfcp: Remove unnecessary default case and assignments
authorChristof Schmitt <christof.schmitt@de.ibm.com>
Fri, 15 May 2009 11:18:17 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
Sat, 23 May 2009 20:44:15 +0000 (15:44 -0500)
commitbc90c8632f63cd94246e3fb6f1b6d7ecba48f1a0
tree024cffea447761a6c0e1ed814c87b9c02509b3e4
parenta40a1bafe7da0afe61b1c20fc50e18c07ce724f9
[SCSI] zfcp: Remove unnecessary default case and assignments

enum dma_data_direction only has the 4 values DMA_BIDIRECTIONAL,
DMA_TO_DEVICE, DMA_FROM_DEVICE and DMA_NONE. No need to have the
default case. While changing this, setup sbtype in one place to make
sparse happy.

The default value of retval is already -EIO, so remove the
additional assignment for these two cases.

Reviewed-by: Swen Schillig <swen@vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Christof Schmitt <christof.schmitt@de.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
drivers/s390/scsi/zfcp_fsf.c