arm: tegra: thermal: update gpio pin for fab4 dalmore boards
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 06:49:28 +0000 (22:49 -0800)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 06:28:18 +0000 (22:28 -0800)
commitbc8eb78820818a735ddbde83890b778f66e2f2c4
treeef15eb390fd74ce8a0891175032adf61cb462e4f
parent85899052b1dab18314b46772f72ca5318234e1eb
arm: tegra: thermal: update gpio pin for fab4 dalmore boards

Bug 1188593

Change-Id: Iafb66d92425865ab760153654287fa17ed3838eb
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/167998
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-sensors.c