gpio/nomadik: add function to read GPIO pull down status
authorRickard Andersson <rickard.andersson@stericsson.com>
Tue, 24 May 2011 21:07:17 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
committerGrant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Thu, 26 May 2011 23:30:18 +0000 (17:30 -0600)
commitbc6f5cf6484a509cfe0533b8ddf8b8ca60f35557
tree6129c19354abc14e1e3b6a8b0fec9e4a89ab3662
parent8ea72a30a31c30ec7fa0c30c743b2cec0712d143
gpio/nomadik: add function to read GPIO pull down status

Signed-off-by: Rickard Andersson <rickard.andersson@stericsson.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Persson <martin.persson@stericsson.com>
[Split off from larger patch]
Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
arch/arm/plat-nomadik/include/plat/gpio.h
drivers/gpio/gpio-nomadik.c