ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Update DFLL minimum voltage
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 05:29:06 +0000 (21:29 -0800)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 17:49:11 +0000 (09:49 -0800)
commitbc6088418f78a1bf9eda10d49081fcbc0bed5e54
tree4b066284331aa247013cc6bd1f5dbdf898a3ddcf
parent91221a2f83aebdea269a99214598200e76cb1c0a
ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Update DFLL minimum voltage

Bug 1223242

Change-Id: I438b651a92de4121da69e82b8dbcef14980fc991
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/200381
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_dvfs.c