virtio: set pci bus master enable bit
authorMichael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Sun, 29 Nov 2009 15:52:00 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerMichael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Tue, 2 Mar 2010 11:41:14 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commitbc505f373979692d51a86d40925f77a8b09d17b9
tree9a40aee54a4010af3eb0209db49f1193d4e45511
parent3119815912a220bdac943dfbdfee640414c0c611
virtio: set pci bus master enable bit

As all virtio devices perform DMA, we
must enable bus mastering for them to be
spec compliant.

This patch fixes hotplug of virtio devices
with Linux guests and qemu 0.11-0.12.

Tested-by: Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
drivers/virtio/virtio_pci.c