NFSv4: Clean up the NFSv4 setclientid operation
authorTrond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 20:43:06 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
committerTrond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
Fri, 14 May 2010 19:09:30 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
commitbb8b27e504c0f0463535fea31b42bcaa393c3fb0
treefbf18d599a4a1bb5b509632ad9c906db288faeb3
parentd7cf8dd01289b3c64057e38d34c2857f6633d52c
NFSv4: Clean up the NFSv4 setclientid operation

Reviewed-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Trond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
fs/nfs/nfs4_fs.h
fs/nfs/nfs4proc.c
fs/nfs/nfs4state.c
fs/nfs/nfs4xdr.c
include/linux/nfs_fs_sb.h
include/linux/nfs_xdr.h