ktest: Do not ask for some options if the only test is build
authorSteven Rostedt <srostedt@redhat.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:58:00 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
committerSteven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 02:59:22 +0000 (21:59 -0500)
commitbb8474b181a715182a110c8ed2b3786ea7487f2b
tree2bdd52b1ced70af531b51cb2b616b1d0c8905138
parentc4261d0f62ccbb42184d13b43807b36b100e8fb5
ktest: Do not ask for some options if the only test is build

When creating a ktest config or if te config only has build only
tests, some of the manditory config options are not needed.

Do not ask for them if all tests in the config file are just build
tests.

Suggested-by: Darren Hart <dvhart@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
tools/testing/ktest/ktest.pl