ARM: tegra11: clock: Add CPU clock set parent abort message
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 21:00:38 +0000 (13:00 -0800)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 20:01:05 +0000 (12:01 -0800)
commitbb6bd2c6c5be76ebd3340003a17ac5675c18ef5a
treefb3d349dc50b796866ecd8e40dd025a49c5cde98
parent87458dcf18aa894243e67bb8ac0b02abeededa51
ARM: tegra11: clock: Add CPU clock set parent abort message

Change-Id: I9fecef82634a53189f5054d9c30e7580997603a0
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/193175
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c