svc: Move sk_server and sk_pool to svc_xprt
authorTom Tucker <tom@opengridcomputing.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2007 03:07:50 +0000 (21:07 -0600)
committerJ. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu>
Fri, 1 Feb 2008 21:42:11 +0000 (16:42 -0500)
commitbb5cf160b282644c4491afbf76fbc66f5dc35030
tree76443ea6f87faf4d2e039ca6d2e3a7008261a1d2
parent02fc6c36188be0ad19502cfd39266150ffab7603
svc: Move sk_server and sk_pool to svc_xprt

This is another incremental change that moves transport independent
fields from svc_sock to the svc_xprt structure. The changes
should be functionally null.

Signed-off-by: Tom Tucker <tom@opengridcomputing.com>
Acked-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Reviewed-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Greg Banks <gnb@sgi.com>
Signed-off-by: J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu>
include/linux/sunrpc/svc_xprt.h
include/linux/sunrpc/svcsock.h
net/sunrpc/svc_xprt.c
net/sunrpc/svcsock.c