perf tools: Make test use the preset debugfs path
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 09:25:34 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 08:41:14 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
commitbaf040a0d1ac6319725c0fe400503683ac016580
tree7491f6dbaf6d26017cbf9a0ec0428f8c90619530
parent13b62567e909125145f90e91625b1062196d1258
perf tools: Make test use the preset debugfs path

Use preset debugfs path instead of hardcoded one.

Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: acme@redhat.com
Cc: a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl
Cc: paulus@samba.org
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1310635534-4013-4-git-send-email-jolsa@redhat.com
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
tools/perf/builtin-test.c