perf probe: Move strtailcmp to string.c
authorMasami Hiramatsu <masami.hiramatsu.pt@hitachi.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 07:27:15 +0000 (16:27 +0900)
committerSteven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 20:00:47 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
commitbad03ae476214d9d66bb96be02b630385936f788
tree91f1273f08104fb457b436141de431f1fc6e5b7c
parentbaad2d3e69ba154dae340904a47ae12414f1894f
perf probe: Move strtailcmp to string.c

Since strtailcmp() is enough generic, it should be defined in string.c.

Signed-off-by: Masami Hiramatsu <masami.hiramatsu.pt@hitachi.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@ghostprotocols.net>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20110627072715.6528.10677.stgit@fedora15
Signed-off-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
tools/perf/util/probe-finder.c
tools/perf/util/string.c
tools/perf/util/util.h